Tips : Cara Hilangkan auto save picture Groups

Cara Hilangkan auto save picture  dari Groups

Jika Kita Ada Join Groups.dan ada teman” yang share picture di groups.

foto itu akan tersimpan otomatis ke memorycard kita.

jika ingin menghilangkan auto save picture group ini.

silahkan ikuti cara dibawah ini :

  1. Buka BBM
  2. Masuk Group
  3. masuk picture yg di group
  4. lalu tekan tombol menu
  5. pilih  picture options
  6. save pictures pilih Never

NB : Tiap Groups Harus Setiing seperti cara di atas semua.

dan Semoga Bermanfaat Friends…

Best Regard

Yao Yi

25FA5772

Posted on May 23, 2011, in Tips and Trick. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: